page tools /
Home /
<<  About Us / Campus News / Campus News Archive
Quicklinks
Imogene Gideon Elementary School


Campus News Archive

Keyword(s): 
Date: 
   
RSS Feeds
Alerts Signup
Posted Thursday, Apr 19, 2018 1:52:00 PM
Proceeds from each community night will help the district collect backpacks and school supplies for MISD students.
Posted Monday, Apr 16, 2018 2:00:00 PM
Field Day t-shirt money
Posted Thursday, Apr 12, 2018 7:31:09 AM
End of the Year Luau Party coming soon!
Posted Thursday, Apr 12, 2018 7:27:10 AM
April College Dress Day
Posted Wednesday, Apr 4, 2018 11:38:33 AM
MISD requests your feedback on our current parent and family engagement policy.
Posted Monday, Apr 2, 2018 2:00:00 PM
Gideon PTA Spring Dance
Posted Monday, Apr 2, 2018 2:00:00 PM
Posted Thursday, Mar 29, 2018 4:31:10 PM
Mansfield ISD is encouraging the community to wear a color that represents a cancer that affected the life of a loved one.
Posted Wednesday, Mar 28, 2018 7:54:56 AM
Mrs. Carlisle is named Gideon's 2018 Teacher of the Year
Posted Friday, Mar 23, 2018 8:43:00 AM
The Shining Star Award honors non-teaching staff members for their exceptional service.
Posted Thursday, Mar 22, 2018 1:45:00 PM
Join us for early registration for the 2018-19 school year at your child's home campus.
Posted Wednesday, Mar 21, 2018 1:29:00 PM
Mansfield ISD is holding three community meetings to address the district's safety measures.
Posted Monday, Mar 19, 2018 10:37:00 AM
The latest edition of Mansfield ISD's magazine is now available!
Posted Tuesday, Mar 6, 2018 3:09:00 PM
The feedback received will help the district's efforts to ensure quality health care is provided to students.
Posted Tuesday, Mar 6, 2018 9:12:50 AM
Gideon Movie Night this week
Posted Monday, Mar 5, 2018 3:13:28 PM
Spring Creek Spirit Night is Thursday!
Posted Monday, Mar 5, 2018 3:11:37 PM
Last basketball game!
Posted Friday, Mar 2, 2018 12:00:00 PM
Mansfield ISD is encouraging the community to wear a color that represents a cancer that affected the life of a loved one.
Posted Thursday, Mar 1, 2018 4:41:18 PM
Superintendent Star Award for February
Posted Tuesday, Feb 27, 2018 8:47:00 AM
Join Mansfield ISD in a celebration of the community's strength in diversity.
Posted Wednesday, Feb 21, 2018 2:49:16 PM
2 basketball games left!
Posted Wednesday, Feb 21, 2018 8:00:00 AM
The public will have the opportunity to provide feedback about the map proposals.
Posted Friday, Feb 16, 2018 10:57:37 AM
Don't forget your club day materials!
Posted Friday, Feb 16, 2018 10:56:27 AM
Book Fair Information
Posted Friday, Feb 16, 2018 10:54:47 AM
Show your school spirit on 2/22!
Posted Monday, Feb 5, 2018 3:42:00 PM
The Federal Report card contains student achievement results in Reading and Math in addition to other federally required information.
Posted Friday, Feb 2, 2018 8:36:00 AM
Mansfield ISD is encouraging the community to wear a color that represents a cancer that affected the life of a loved one.
Posted Tuesday, Jan 30, 2018 8:24:00 AM
The results will help identify areas of strength and set goals for improvement.
Posted Monday, Jan 29, 2018 5:03:53 PM
TEA releases the 2016-17 annual school report card.
Posted Monday, Jan 29, 2018 4:53:00 PM
Open House/Multicultural Night is Tuesday!

MISDMansfield ISD
605 East Broad Street
Mansfield, Texas 76063
Phone: 817.299.6300
                                www.mansfieldisd.org

Imogene Gideon GatorsImogene Gideon Elementary
1201 Mansfield Webb Road
Arlington, TX 76002
Phone: 817.299.7800   Fax: 817.472.3292
contact the webmaster | map to campus

email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite