Campus Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 1
Mon, Dec 2
Misd logo flame 24 Colors for Caring Day
The entire MISD community
Gideones Musical Gators
-
Music Room
Tue, Dec 3
Gideones Beginning Ukulele
-
Music Room
Wed, Dec 4
Gideones Toys for Tots
-
Mansfield Performing Arts Center 1110 W Debbie Ln, Mansfield, TX 76063
Center 24 Toys for Tots Community Drive
-
MISD Center for the Performing Arts
Thu, Dec 5
Gideones Advanced Ukulele CANCELLED
-
Music Room
Fri, Dec 6
Misd logo flame 24 Love & Logic Parenting Class
-
Cora Spencer Elementary
Sat, Dec 7
Sun, Dec 22
Mon, Dec 23
Subscribe to Alerts Winter Break
All campuses and buildings
Tue, Dec 24
Subscribe to Alerts Winter Break
All campuses and buildings
Wed, Dec 25
Subscribe to Alerts Winter Break
All campuses and buildings
Thu, Dec 26
Subscribe to Alerts Winter Break
All campuses and buildings
Fri, Dec 27
Subscribe to Alerts Winter Break
All campuses and buildings
Sat, Dec 28
Sun, Dec 29
Mon, Dec 30
Subscribe to Alerts Winter Break
All campuses and buildings
Tue, Dec 31
Subscribe to Alerts Winter Break
All campuses and buildings
Wed, Jan 1
Subscribe to Alerts Winter Break
All campuses and buildings
Thu, Jan 2
Subscribe to Alerts Winter Break
All campuses and buildings
Fri, Jan 3
Subscribe to Alerts Winter Break
All campuses and buildings
Sat, Jan 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Misd logo flame 24 MISD District Calendar
  • School Holidays/Closures
  • Student Testing
  • Gideones Imogene Gideon Community
  • Center 24 The Center