Campus Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 26
Mon, Jan 27
Gideones Musical Gators
-
Music Room
Misd logo flame 24 Open House - High Schools
-
All high school campuses
Gideones Boys Basketball Court 2
-
James Coble Middle School Court 2
Tue, Jan 28
Gideones Beginning Ukulele
-
Music Room
Wed, Jan 29
Gideones Robotics
-
Computer Lab
Gideones Lady Gators Basketball Game
-
Erma Nash Elementary
Thu, Jan 30
Gideones Advanced Ukulele
-
Music Room
Fri, Jan 31
Sat, Feb 1
Sun, Feb 2
Mon, Feb 3
Misd logo flame 24 Colors for Caring Day
The entire MISD community
Gideones Musical Gators
-
Music Room
Gideones Boys Basketball Court 1
-
James Coble Middle School Court 1
Tue, Feb 4
Gideones Beginning Ukulele
-
Music Room
Misd logo flame 24 Board Work Session
MISD Center for the Performing Arts
Wed, Feb 5
Gideones Robotics
-
Computer Lab
Gideones Lady Gators Basketball Game
-
Glenn Harmon Elementary
Thu, Feb 6
Gideones Advanced Ukulele
-
Music Room
Misd logo flame 24 Open House - Intermediate Schools
-
All intermediate school campuses
Center 24 The Little Mermaid
MISD Center for the Performing Arts
Fri, Feb 7
Misd logo flame 24 Love & Logic Parenting Class
-
Elizabeth Smith Innovative Learning Academy
Center 24 The Little Mermaid
MISD Center for the Performing Arts
Sat, Feb 8
Center 24 The Little Mermaid
MISD Center for the Performing Arts
Sun, Feb 9
Mon, Feb 10
Gideones Musical Gators
-
Music Room
Gideones Boys Basketball Court 2
-
James Coble Middle School Court 2
Tue, Feb 11
Gideones Beginning Ukulele
-
Music Room
Gideones PTA Board Meeting
-
Library
Wed, Feb 12
Gideones Robotics
-
Computer Lab
Gideones Lady Gators Basketball Game
-
Erma Nash Elementary
Thu, Feb 13
Misd logo flame 24 District Spelling Bee
MISD Center for the Performing Arts
Gideones Valentines and Cupcakes
-
Gideon
Gideones Advanced Ukulele
-
Music Room
Fri, Feb 14
Misd logo flame 24 Districtwide Holiday
All campuses
Sat, Feb 15
Sun, Feb 16
Mon, Feb 17
Presidents Day Holiday
All campuses and buildings
Tue, Feb 18
Gideones Beginning Ukulele
-
Music Room
Gideones Boys Basketball Court 2
-
James Coble Middle School Court 2
Wed, Feb 19
Gideones Robotics
-
Computer Lab
Gideones Lady Gators Basketball Game
-
Glenn Harmon Elementary
Thu, Feb 20
Gideones African American Read-In
-
Library
Gideones 4th Grade Symphony Field Trip
-
Mansfield Center for the Performing Arts
Gideones Advanced Ukulele
-
Music Room
Fri, Feb 21
Gideones Gator Store
Gideon
Gideones CAMP Awards
-
Music Room and Gym
Misd logo flame 24 Love & Logic Parenting Class
-
Alice Ponder Elementary
Sat, Feb 22
Destination Success: College & Career Readiness Event (Grades 8-12)
-
MISD Center for the Performing Arts
Sun, Feb 23
Mon, Feb 24
Gideones Musical Gators
-
Music Room
Misd logo flame 24 Called Board Meeting
MISD Center for the Performing Arts
Gideones Boys Basketball Court 2
-
James Coble Middle School Court 2
Tue, Feb 25
Subscribe to Alerts Gideones 2nd Grade Ballet Field Trip
-
Mansfield Center for the Performing Arts
Subscribe to Alerts Gideones Beginning Ukulele
-
Music Room
Subscribe to Alerts Misd logo flame 24 Board Meeting (regular business @ 7:00 p.m.)
MISD Center for the Performing Arts
Wed, Feb 26
Subscribe to Alerts Gideones Robotics
-
Computer Lab
Sat, Feb 29
Subscribe to Alerts Center 24 Multicultural Festival 2020
-
MISD Center for the Performing Arts
Subscribe to Alerts Gideones MISD Multicultural Event - Gideon Performance
-
Mansfield Center for the Performing Arts
Subscribe to Alerts Gideones MISD Multicultural Event - This event is FREE!
-
Mansfield Performing Arts Center

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Programs (PK-12)
  • Misd logo flame 24 MISD District Calendar
  • School Holidays/Closures
  • Student Testing
  • Gideones Imogene Gideon Community
  • Center 24 The Center