page tools /
Home /
<<  About Us / Campus News / Campus News Archive
Quicklinks
Imogene Gideon Elementary School


Campus News Archive

Keyword(s): 
Date: 
   
RSS Feeds
Alerts Signup
Posted Thursday, Jun 29, 2017 
Mansfield ISD offices will be closed Monday, July 3 through Friday, July 7.
Posted Friday, Jun 2, 2017 
Back to School information for the 2017-2018 school year
Posted Wednesday, May 24, 2017 
Elementary school students are encouraged to join the MISD Summer Reading Challenge.
Posted Thursday, May 18, 2017 
Thursdays in May Community Night continues with McDonald's Night at three participating locations.
Posted Thursday, May 18, 2017 
Final Community Spirit Night at McDonalds! Come support MISD!
Posted Wednesday, May 17, 2017 
The Graduation 2017 edition of the Mansfield ISD magazine is available now!
Posted Monday, May 15, 2017 
Gideon Gators will celebrate the Timberview senior class of 2017 at our first annual "Senior Walk," on Tuesday, May 16.
Posted Thursday, May 11, 2017 
Thursdays in May Community Night continues with Chick-fil-A Night at four participating locations.
Posted Tuesday, May 9, 2017 
Congratulations to Laurie Skaggs for Elementary Teacher of the Year and Douglas Arnold for Secondary Teacher of the Year.
Posted Monday, May 8, 2017 
All classrooms will be celebrating the end of a fantastic school year with a Pizza Party on Thursday June 1st! Look for more information from your child's teacher.
Posted Monday, May 8, 2017 
Awards Ceremony Dates and Times
Posted Monday, May 8, 2017 
Gideon Field Day Information
Posted Monday, May 8, 2017 
Mansfield Community Night continues at Chick-fil-A with Thursdays in May. Help support Mansfield ISD!
Posted Monday, May 8, 2017 
National Teacher Appreciation Week 2017 is May 8-12, and Mansfield ISD would like to express our gratitude to all our educators for working tirelessly.
Posted Thursday, May 4, 2017 
Come out and support Mansfield ISD's second annual Back-to-School Bash with "Thursdays in May" Community Nights on May 4, May 11 & May 18 at participating businesses.
Posted Tuesday, May 2, 2017 
Mansfield ISD offers a variety of summer academic and enrichment opportunities for students.
Posted Monday, May 1, 2017 
First Grade will be serving up some delicious text at the First Grade Book Buffet.
Posted Monday, May 1, 2017 
Teacher Appreciation Week May 8th-12th
Posted Thursday, Apr 27, 2017 
Come out and support Mansfield ISD's second annual Back-to-School Bash with "Thursdays in May" Community Nights on May 4, May 11 & May 18 at participating businesses.
Posted Monday, Apr 24, 2017 
PTA field Day Meal tickets are on sale now! More information can be found here as well as the blue flyer that will be sent home.
Posted Thursday, Apr 13, 2017 
Mrs. Charles made good on her bet when the third and fourth graders met their benchmark goals! Check out the video!
Posted Thursday, Apr 13, 2017 
Posted Tuesday, Apr 4, 2017 
Second Grade Concert on April 11th
Posted Tuesday, Apr 4, 2017 
Mansfield ISD Administration is seeking input on our parent involvement policy.
Posted Monday, Apr 3, 2017 
Pre-K & Kindergarten Roundup is on Thursday, April 20 for all eligible students within Mansfield ISD.
Posted Monday, Apr 3, 2017 
The Gideon News Crew explains MISD's Vision 2020
Posted Monday, Apr 3, 2017 
Mrs. Wallick named Teacher of the Year
Posted Friday, Mar 31, 2017 
Mansfield ISD is encouraging the community to wear a color that represents a cancer that affected or is affecting the life of a loved one.
Posted Friday, Mar 31, 2017 
Mansfield ISD students will not be required to make up the March 29 school closure day.
Posted Wednesday, Mar 29, 2017 
Power outage update for all Mansfield ISD schools and buildings.

MISDMansfield ISD
605 East Broad Street
Mansfield, Texas 76063
Phone: 817.299.6300
                                www.mansfieldisd.org

Imogene Gideon GatorsImogene Gideon Elementary
1201 Mansfield Webb Road
Arlington, TX 76002
Phone: 817.299.7800   Fax: 817.472.3292
contact the webmaster | map to campus

email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite